March 11, 2016

Contact Us

 

Sara Dalton

Investigator, The Department for Children and Families (DCF)
Phone: 802-652-8601
Email: sara.dolton@vermont.gov


Krystal Wrinn

Investigator – Burlington Police Department
Phone: 802-652-6898
Email: kwrinn@bpdvt.org


James Charkalis

Investigator – Winooski Police Department
Phone: 802-657-4236
Email: jcharkalis@winooskipolice.org


Donald Demar

Investigator – Colchester Police Department
Phone: 802-652-6858
Email: donald.demar@colchesterpdvt.org


Matthew Hill

Investigator -Vermont State Police
Phone: 802-652-6802
Email: matthew.hill@vermont.gov


Morgan Lawton

Investigator – Essex Police Department
Phone: 802-652-6803
Email: mlawton@essex.org


Emily McCarthy

State’s Attorney – Chittenden County State’s Attorney’s Office
Phone: 802-863-7423
Email: emily.mcCarthy@vermont.gov


Armina Medic 

Victim’s Advocate – Chittenden County Victim’s Advocacy
Phone: 802-652-6897
Email: armina.medic@vermont.gov


Christopher Nadeau

Director – Chittenden Unit for Special Investigations
Burlington Police Department
Phone: 802-859-3084
Email: cnadeau@bpdvt.org


Veronica Rathgeb

Executive Director – Chittenden Children’s Advocacy Center
Phone: 802-652-0391
Email: vrathgeb@bpdvt.org


Rene Young

Investigator – Burlington Police Department
Phone: 802-652-6895
Email: ryoung@bpdvt.org